View Reviews for Buddy Zone :: Social Networking Script - Facebook Clone
Average Rating: 9.82 / 10

#1
Posted On: 02/15/08
Review By: Robert
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: Very happy with the product. Not 1 single bug. Most of all they did all my mods and custom work with ease. Thanks Ankir....

#2
Posted On: 02/18/07
Review By: ricky
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: What can i say? this is the best!!!

#3
Posted On: 02/25/06
Review By: RD
Rating: 9 / 10
Review: Easy to modify, and excellent support and updates!

#4
Posted On: 04/02/06
Review By: Joshua P. Hendrick
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: What can I say, If your looking for a good social networking script, then look no further. I purchased this script because I felt like there were not enough easy to use community websites out there. I wanted to be able to connect people in the same manner as some of the other big social networking sites. At the same time I wanted a script that a novice, such as my self, could work with. I am happy say that I have received all of the above. One of the great features that I enjoy, is that I can speak with the author of the script, one on one, anytime that I need support. They even help me out when the problem is not really script related. I bet you can't get that kind of support just anywhere. In addition to the great support, I have found that the script is very easy to alter to suit my needs. I can easily change layouts and create advertisement space. If your in the market for a great social networking script with great support, Buddy Zone is a great investment!

#5
Posted On: 05/27/10
Review By: SwingerMySpace.com
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: I love this script! I looked around for a long time at others and found this one to be the best. It is easy to use and customize, not to mention the admin panel is great. If we have a question or need some help with the site all we do is email Ankur and he will respond within 24 hours (usually the same day). I would recommend this script to anyone looking to start and run a successful social site.

#6
Posted On: 06/01/11
Review By: Derek Harper
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: Woot! Best software ever! Buddyzone has really come to my expectations. No problems WHAT-SO-EVER! This truly proves what great hard workers people can be & i wish the best for you & your company! Thanks Ankur :)!!!!

#7
Posted On: 06/17/07
Review By: woody
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: This is a true professional script with A+ support. Just see for yourself:www.mypartypals.com

#8
Posted On: 07/09/11
Review By: Emma
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: Right on—this helped me sort tignhs right out.

#9
Posted On: 08/22/05
Review By: John
Rating: 9 / 10
Review: Buddy zone is the only product which made our site look more professional and more appealing, Our signups increased 50% when we installed and customized Buddy Zone.

#10
Posted On: 08/27/05
Review By: Smith
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: Buddy Zone is the only product which is complete and is the best for Social Networking Websites. They have provided virtually anything which is needed and pre-sales and post-sales support is excellent. Thanks for all the help. Smith

#11
Posted On: 10/29/05
Review By: Anshuman
Rating: 10 / 10
Review: We were glad to find Buddy Zone as it is the only product with right features which are needed to beat the competitors. Vastal I-Tech team is also very easy to work with on the customized features which were needed by us. I recommend this product to anyone who is aiming at a successful Social Networking Site.